Archival of Assessments allow the users of our platform to selectively archive assessments that are no longer relevant to them. This feature is especially useful for users dealing with hundreds of assessments in a year.
When an assessment is archived, it is archived for all the users in your organization. As a result, only Questionnaire Administrators and Questionnaire Owners have the ability to archive a questionnaire.
Note: Users can only archive an assessment that is completed or closed
- In Client Connect, an assessment is completed or closed when all questions have been submitted back.
- In Partner Connect and Vendor Connect, an assessment is considered complete once it has been marked as complete.
Steps for Archival
1. From the Active Assessments screen, click on the three dots to the right of the Questionnaire with Completed or Closed status.
2. Click on Archive. The selected questionnaire will be successfully archived and can be no longer viewed in the Active Assessments page.
Note: You can however access your archived assessments and also have the option to unarchive the questionnaire if needed.
Viewing Archived Assessments
1. To view the archived assessments, filter the assessments using the Archived filter.
2. All the Archived assessments will be indicated by an Archived label as shown above.
Steps for UnArchival
1. Filter the assessments using the Archived filter.
2. Click on the three vertical dots and further click on UnArchive to undo the archival process.