Users who are System Administrators or Users who have the Add/Edit Partner permission have the ability to update the status of a Partner profile. When a new partner is added, the status will be set to Active by default. Users can update the partner status to Inactive if they no longer wish to publish assessments to that partner.
Note: This feature is available to Partner Connect/Vendor Connect as well as Client connect (subscribed) users. This feature is not available for Guest users.
1. Navigate to the Partners' space and click on the Partner Details tab within the Profile screen.
2. To update the status, click on the Edit Details button as shown above.
3. Select the status for the Partner you wish to update and click on the Save Changes button.
3. If you set the Partner Status to Inactive, you will be asked for a confirmation as shown above. Click on Save Changes to proceed.
Note: Once you have set the partner status to Inactive, you can no longer publish assessments to that partner. In addition, marking a partner as Inactive will cancel all the future upcoming assessments scheduled for that partner and a confirmation message will appear as shown below.