Blocked Countries

Currently for security reasons and in accordance with applicable law, CENTRL does not provide access to its platform to the  following countries:
BI Burundi
CU Cuba
IQ Iraq
IR Iran
LB Lebanon
LY Libya
KP Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)
SY Syrian Arab Republic
UA Ukraine


IP addresses originating from the countries listed above are blocked. The list may be updated from time to time.