Questionnaire Administrators have the ability to delete active assessments that are not marked as complete. This feature is useful when you wish to clean up any duplicate assessments or to remove invalid assessments.
The deleted assessment will no longer be accessible and cannot be restored. All Issues associated with the assessment (if any) will also be deleted.
Note: This feature is only available to Questionnaire Admins and not available to Questionnaire Owners.
This article covers the following topics:
Navigating to Active Assessment
1. Navigate to Active Assessments from the Assessments module.
Deleting an Assessment
1. Navigate to the active assessment you wish to delete and click on the 3 dots and select Delete.
2. Within the confirmation modal, you have the option to notify your Partner that the assessment will be no longer available for answering. Click on the checkbox to notify your Partner.
3. Click on the Delete Assessment button to proceed with the deletion.
Note: The deleted assessment will no longer be accessible and cannot be restored. All Issues associated with the assessment (if any) will also be deleted.